Charities

Please click below to find further information with regard to Charities.

If you would like to add a Charity please let us know the name and web address and contact us with the details:

Charity Web Address
3H Fund www.3fund.org.uk
Ableize www.ableize.com
ACE Centre Advisory Trust www.ace-centre.org.uk
Action on Hearing Loss www.actiononhearingloss.org.uk
Action for Blind People www.actionforblindpeople.org.uk
ACF www.acf.org.uk
Age Concern Uk www.age.org.uk
Allsorts LGBT Youth Project www.allsortsyouth.org.uk
Alzheimer’s Society www.alzheimers.org.uk
APT Trust www.disabledflying.org
Aerobility www.bdfa.net
Arthritis Care www.arthritiscare.org.uk
Association of Wheelchair Children www.wheelchairchildren.org.uk
Blatchington Court Trust www.blatchingtoncourt.org.uk
Bipolar Uk www.mdf.org.uk
Blue Badge Network www.bluebadgenetwork.org
Books www.listening-books.org.uk
Brake www.brake.org.uk
Break www.break-charity.org
British Blind Sport www.britishblindsport.org.uk
British Council for Prevention of Blindness www.bcpb.org
British Computer Association of the Blind www.bcab.org.uk
British Disabled Angling Association www.bdaa.co.uk
British Disabled Water Ski Association www.bdwsa.org
British Dyslexia Association www.bdadyslexia.org.uk
British Heart Foundation www.bhf.org.uk
British Lung Foundation www.lunguk.org
British Paralympic Association www.paralympics.org.uk
British Red Cross www.redcross.org.uk
British Wireless for the Blind Fund www.blind.org.uk
BTCV www2.btcv.org.uk
Calvert Trust www.calvert-trust.org.uk
Canceractive www.canceractive.com
Care for the Carers www.cftc.org.uk
Catch 22 www.catch-22.org.uk
Childrens Society www.childrenssociety.org.uk
Children with Cancer Fund www.childrenwithcancerfund.org.uk
Civil Society www.civilsociety.co.uk
Computers www.cftd.co.uk
Community Transport www.bhct.co.uk
Community Wise www.communitywise.org.uk
Concordia International Volunteers Projects www.concordiavolunteers.org.uk
Cystic Fibrosis Trust www.cftrust.org.uk
Deafblind UK www.deafblind.org.uk
Deaf Education (DELTA) www.deafeducation.org.uk
Dementia www.dementiauk.org
Depression Alliance www.depressionalliance.org
Disabled Young www.actionforkids.org
Disabled Living www.disabledliving.co.uk
Disabled Motorists Federation www.dmfed.org.uk
Disability Snowsport UK www.disabilitysnowsport.org.uk
Disability Wales www.disabilitywales.org
Diversity Group www.thediversitygroup.co.uk
Dog AID www.dogaid.org.uk
Dogs www.dogsforthedisabled.org
Down’s Syndrome Association www.downs-syndrome.org.uk
Dyslexia Action www.dyslexiaaction.org.uk
Eastbourne Association Of Voluntary Services www.3va.org.uk
English Federation of Disability Sport www.efds.co.uk
ESAB www.eastsussexblind.org
ESWSUG www.eastsussexwheelchairs.com
Family www.cafamily.org.uk
Fishing www.fish-uk.com
GHFP www.ghfp.org
Golf www.disabledgolfsociety.com
Grants www.disability-grants.org
Guide Dogs for the Blind Association www.guidedogs.org.uk
Guideposts Trust Independent Living Centre www.guidepostsilc.org.uk
Handicapped Aid Trust www.handicappedaidtrust.org.uk
Help the Age www.ageuk.org.uk
Holidays www.ricability.org.uk
Home Startn Hastings & Rother www.hshr.org.uk
INDI www.indi.org.uk
International Glaucoma Association www.glaucoma-association.com
Jubilee Sailing Trust www.jst.org.uk
Lead Scotland www.lead.org.uk
Leonard Cheshire www.lcdisability.org
Level Playing Field www.levelplayingfield.org.uk
LDN Research Trust www.ldnresearchtrust.org
Limbless Association www.limbless-association.org
Livability Holidays www.livability.org.uk
Macmillan www.macmillan.org.uk
MacIntyre www.macintyrecharity.org
MDF The Bipolar Organisation www.mdf.org.uk
Mencap www.mencap.org.uk
Mental Health Foundation www.mentalhealth.org.uk
Mind- National Association For Mental Health www.mind.org.uk
Moat Housing Group www.moat.co.uk
Motor Neurone Disease Association www.mndassociation.org
Muscular Dystrophy Campaign www.muscular-dystrophy.org
Multiple Sclerosis Society www.mssociety.org.uk
National Association for Bikers with a Disabilitys www.nabd.org.uk
National Blind Children’s Society www.nbcs.org.uk
National Society For Epilepsy www.epilepsysociety
National Talking Newspapers and Magazines www.tnauk.org.uk
National Voices www.nationalvoices.org.uk
Narco www.narco.org.uk
Network 81 www.network81.org
New Link www.newlink.org
Neurological Alliance www.neural.org.uk
Neurological Alliance of Ireland www.nai.ie
Neurological Alliance of Scotland www.scottishneurological.org.uk
Neurological Alliance of South West Wales www.swwna.com
Neurological Alliance of Wales wwww.walesneurologicalalliance.org.uk
Off the fence trust www.offthefence.org.uk
Parasport www.parasport.org.uk
Parents for Inclusion www.parentsforinclusion.org
Patients Association www.patients-association.com
Pestalozzi International Village Trust www.pestalozzi.org.uk
Phab www.phabengland.org.uk
Queen Elizabeth Foundation www.qef.org.uk
RADAR www.radar.org.uk
Rethink www.rethink.org
Ricability www.ricability.org.uk
Richmond Fellowship www.richmondfellowship.org.uk
Riding For The Disabled Association www.rda.org.uk
Royal Blind Society www.royalblindsociety.org
Royal London Society for the Blind www.rlsb.org.uk
Royal National Institute of Blind People www.rnib.org.uk
SANE www.sane.org.uk
Scope www.scope.org.uk
SeeAbility www.seeability.org
Sense www.sense.org.uk
Shaw Trust www.shaw-trust.org.uk
SignHealth www.signhealth.org.uk
Spinal Injuries Association www.spinal.co.uk
Special Kids in the UK www.specialkidsintheuk.org
Spring Harvest www.springharvest.org
Steps www.steps-charity.org.uk
Stoke Association www.stroke.org.uk
Support Dogs www.support-dogs.org.uk
Talking Newspaper Association www.tnauk.org.uk
Terence Higgins Trust www.tht.org.uk
Time to Change www.time-to-change.org.uk
The Child Care Action Trust www.thechildcareactiontrust.org.uk
The Stroke Association www.stroke.org.uk
Together- Working for Wellbeing www.together-uk.org
Tourism for all UK www.tourismforall.org.uk
United Response www.unitedresponse.org.uk
Vega Science Trust vega.org.uk
Vitalise www.vitalise.org.uk
Volunteering Wirral www.volunteeringwirral.co.uk
Wheelpower www.wheelpower.org.uk
Whizz-Kidz www.whizz-kidz.org.uk
Workplace Giving www.workplacegiving.co.uk
Young People’s Centre ypc.ebabel.org.uk
YMCA www.ymca.org.uk